web analytics

Questions? Call us today!



  • Home
  • /
  • Plans
  • /
  • Plans by Style
  • /
  • Spanish

Spanish Style House Plans

A Spanish-style (also called Spanish Colonial Revival) home is inspired by Spanish, Mexican and Latin American architecture. These beautiful house models typically have common characteristics of style, stucco exterior with bold colors, romantic balconies, tall bold decorative columns, distinct towers, pillars and colorful tile roofs. Grand archways create this home style with stone facades and beautiful courtyards, containing a variety of flowers in every color imaginable. Eye-catching heavy wooden doorways reflect early historic influences of people who wanted to make their architecture more decorative. Detailed wrought iron work is usually present on entry gates, stairwells and exterior fences. Large brass or iron lanterns will light your path to Spanish-style home ownership with these designs. ArchitectHousePlans.com has made this home collection available for those who want to bring the romantic, exotic and boldness into their dream home. Browse through these featured homes and see which one will capture your heart. Purchase your favorite home floor plan and download the plan now.

Showing 25–36 of 86 results

Sort By:



Copyright © 2023 Architect House Plans. All Rights Reserved.

National & International House Plan Sales Locations:

  • National: 44 States
    Alabama, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas City, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming
  • International: 52 Countries
    Afghanistan, Africa, American Samoa, Antigua, Australia, Bahamas, Bolivia, Brunei, Canada, Central America, Dubai, England, Europe, Germany, Ghana, Guam, Haiti, Honduras, Ifako-Ljaiye, India, Ireland, Japan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kuwait, Latvia, Lithuania, Malaysia, Mauritius, Norway, Panama, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Republic of Congo, Russia, Saudi Arabia, South Africa, South America, Sweden, Switzerland, Tanzania, Trinidad, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Vanuatu, Virgin Islands, Zambia